Secretariate

Name Designation Contact E-Mail
Shri Jinesh K. Shah Dy. Secretary 0261 - 3090109
0261 - 3090126
jinesh.shah@sgcci.in
Shri Thomas John Edathazha    Sr. Manager - Sales & Marketing  0261 - 3090124 thomas@sgcci.in
Shri Dhanendra Patil Manager - CRM & Communication 0261 - 3090113      exeadmin@sgcci.in
       
Accounts Department  
Name Designation Contact E-Mail
Mrs. Seema Bhatt Senior Executive 0261 - 3090111 seema@sgcci.in 
Mr. Jitendra Rana Account Asst 0261 - 3090141 asst.account@sgcci.in
       
Administration Department  
Name Designation Contact E-Mail
Mr. Devesh Shah Asst. Manager 0261 - 3090117 devesh@sgcci.in
Mr. Ketan Prajapti Junior Executive 0261 - 3090149 asst.computer@sgcci.in
       
CRM & Communication Department  
Name Designation Contact E-Mail
Mrs. Jagruti J. Jaganwala Asst. Manager - Events, Activity Center & Committee   0261 - 3090140/121 event@sgcci.in 
Mr. Jaimin Diwan Senior Executive - Information Technology 0261 - 3090129 itadmin@sgcci.in
Mr. Viral Mehta Senior Executive - Databank & Social Media     0261 - 3090118 databank@sgcci.in
Ms. Harshida Patel   Senior Executive - Membership Relations 0261 - 3090112 harshida@sgcci.in
Mrs. Jayshree Thakkar Senior Executive - Tele caller & Reception 0261 - 3917777 jayshree@sgcci.in 
Mr. Rajendra Naamjoshi Executive - Press-Media & Inhouse Bulletin 0261 - 3090151 rajendra@sgcci.in
Ms. Devika R. Dave Executive - Dispatch & Kayami Samadhan Panch 0261 - 3090101 devika@sgcci.in
Mr. Dipak T. Desai Executive - Library & Academic Courses 0261 - 3090142 library@sgcci.in
       
HR Department  
Name Designation Contact E-Mail
Ms. Mira Anajwala Asst. Manager - HR, ISO & Exhibitions 0261 - 3090152 asst.secretary@sgcci.in
       
Sales & Marketing Department  
Name Designation Contact E-Mail
Mr. Rikin Vyas Asst. Manager 0261 - 3090143 rikin.vyas@sgcci.in 
Mr. Narendra Jariwala Senior Executive 0261 - 3090135 narendra@sgcci.in
Mr. Kirtan Mehta Senior Executive - Exhibition - Back office Support, Purchase & Store 0261 - 3090123 kirtan@sgcci.in
Mr. Santosh S. Gosavi Executive 0261 - 3090116 santosh.gosavi@sgcci.in 
Mrs. Ashwini Patil                                                                        Senior Executive - Exhibition - Back office Support & Golden Jubilee Awards                                                     0261 - 3090138                                      sparkle@sgcci.in                                       
 Ms. Hasti Raval  Executive - Back office support 0261 - 3090122                      
Mr. Mehul Gangani Executive    

Contact Us

The Southern Gujarat Chamber of Commerce & Industry
"Samruddhi", 4th Floor,Nanpura,
Surat-395001,Gujarat, INDIA.
: 0091 261 3917777,
: 0091 261 2472340,
: info@sgcci.in