Finance Cell Head - Mr. Rakesh Jain

Committee Name Post Name
Accounts Advisor Oanali Saherwala
Chairman Sanjiv Tamakuwala
Co - Chairman Dipesh Shakwala
Banking & Co-op. Banking Chairman Kanji Bhalala
Co - Chairperson Dr. Jayna Bhakta
Co - Chairman Pradip Sheth
Capital & Commodity Market Advisor Hemant Desai
Chairman Rakesh Doshi
Co - Chairman Ketan Dalal
Co - Chairman Nainish Wadiwala
Direct Taxation Chairman Viresh Rudalal
Co - Chairman Anuj Jariwala
Resource Development Chairman Pragnesh Jagasheth
Co - Chairman Nitinbhai Shah
Co - Chairman Simon Koreth
Taxation & Economic Affairs Chairman Janak Patchigar
Co - Chairman Dharmesh Tamakuwala
Co - Chairman Hitendra Modi

Events @ SGCCI

Upcoming Exhibition

Join the Chamber

Invaluable contribution of the Chamber by way of multifarious activities resulted in steady growth of membership. In the Golden Jubilee Year (1990), the membership was 2500 which has now reached upto 8500.

Learn More