Secretariate

Name Designation Contact E-Mail
Shri Jinesh K. Shah Secretary 0261 - 2291109
0261 - 2291126
jinesh.shah@sgcci.in
Shri Thomas John Edathazha    Dy. Secretary - Sales & Marketing  0261 - 2291124 thomas@sgcci.in
Shri Dhanendra Patil Dy. Secretary - Adminisration & CRM & Communication

0261 - 2291113
0261 - 2291115

exeadmin@sgcci.in
       
Accounts Department  
Name Designation Contact E-Mail

Mr. Jitendra Rana

Accountant

0261-2291141

ass.account@sgcci.in

Mrs. Seema Bhatt Senior Executive 0261 - 2291111 seema@sgcci.in 
Mr. Kiransinh Chavda Asst. Accountant 0261 - 2291152 asst.account@sgcci.in
       
Infrastructure Management
Name Designation Contact E-Mail
Mr. Devesh Shah Asst. Manager - Infrastructure, Stock Purchase & legal 0261 - 2291117 devesh@sgcci.in
       
CRM & Communication Department  
Name Designation Contact E-Mail
Mrs. Jagruti J. Jaganwala Asst. Manager - Events, Activity Center 0261 - 2291140/121 event@sgcci.in 
Mr. Viral J. Mehta Asst. Manager - Membership, Databank & Social Media 0261 - 2291118 databank@sgcci.in
Mr. Ketan P. Prajapati IT Administrator 0261 - 2291149 itadmin@sgcci.in
Ms. Harshida Patel   Senior Executive - Certificate of Origin & Membership 0261 - 2291112 harshida@sgcci.in
Mrs. Jayshree Thakkar Senior Executive - Tele caller & Reception 0261 - 3917777 jayshree@sgcci.in 
Mr. Chirag J. Koladiya Executive - NRG Centre 0261 - 2291137  nrg.surat@sgcci.in 
Mr. Rajendra Naamjoshi Executive - Press-Media & Inhouse Bulletin 0261 - 2291151 rajendra@sgcci.in
Ms. Devika R. Dave Executive - Dispatch & Kayami Samadhan Panch 0261 - 2291101 devika@sgcci.in
Mr. Jayantilal Prajapati Executive - Stanographer 0261 - 2291168 asst.secretary@sgcci.in
Mr. Jignesh Kapadia Executive - Outside Work (Membership & Other) 0261 - 2291133  
Mr. Jitendra R. Pawar Executive - Committees & Press Media 0261 - 2291153 jitendra.pawar@sgcci.in
Mrs. Nisha U. Jadhav Executive - Back office & Administration 0261 - 2291167 nisha@sgcci.in
Mr. Dipak T. Desai Executive - Library & Academic Courses 0261 - 2291142 library@sgcci.in
Mrs. Sejal U. Pandya Executive - GFRRC 0261 - 2291156 gfrrc@sgcci.in
Mr. Viral Gajjar Executive - Membership 0261 - 2291133 viral.gajjar@sgcci.in
       
Exhibition Department  
Name Designation Contact E-Mail
Mr. Santosh Gosavi Senior Executive - Sales & Marketing 0261 - 2291116 santosh.gosavi@sgcci.in
Mr. Ashish Lad Executive - Sales & Marketing    
Mr. Deepak R. Dalia Executive - Sales & Marketing 0261 - 2291168 dipak.dalia@sgcci.in
Mr. Hiral Patel Executive - Sales & Marketing    
Mr. Rohan D. Shah Exective - Sales & Marketing 0261-2291135 rohan.shah@sgcci.in
 Mr. Kirtan N. Mehta  Asst. Manager - Back Office  0261 - 2291123  kirtan@sgcci.in
Mrs. Disha D. Patel Executive - Back Office 0261 - 2291122 disha.patel@sgcci.in
Ms. Hasti G. Raval Executive - Back Office 0261 - 2291138 hasti.raval@sgcci.in

Events @ SGCCI

26th,
April

SGCCI Business Connect Meeting - VII

 6:00PMSeminars & Workshops
 Samruddhi, Nanpura, Surat
27th,
April

11th Managing Committee Meeting

 6:00PMMeetings
 Samruddhi, Nanpura, Surat

Upcoming Exhibition


Join the Chamber

Invaluable contribution of the Chamber by way of multifarious activities resulted in steady growth of membership. In the Golden Jubilee Year (1990), the membership was 2500 which has now reached upto 3500.

Learn More